Research Team  


Dr. Álvaro Antón

alvaro.anton@uch.ceu.es

Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera

Dra. Carmen Calderon Patier

calder@ceu.es

Universidad CEU San Pablo

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRoynWGRKe5FSsF2C-rr1hg9vqEeS-LIxLHzCe_J876aiDfryZjlg

Dr. Justo Corti

jlcorti@ceu.es

Universidad CEU San Pablo



Dr. Álvaro del Blanco García

Instituto de Estudios Fiscales

http://www.delfedericoeassociati.it/img/delfederico.jpg

Dr. Lorenzo del Federico

lorenzo.delfederico@unibocconi.it

Università degli Studi "G. d'Annunzio" Chieti-Pescara

http://www.bibliotecaculturajuridica.com/foto.php?src=biblioteca/items/1217/Guayo.JPG&width=295&def=true

Dr. Íñigo del Guayo

iguayo@ual.es

Universidad de Almería

Birgitte Egelund Olsen

Dra. Birgitte Egelund Olsen

beo@law.au.dk

Aarhus University

http://www.fd.ulisboa.pt/Portals/0/Docs/Erasmus/foto_JoachimEnglisch_net.jpg

Dr. Joachim Englisch

joachim.englisch@uni-muenster.de

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität

http://www.ibfd.org/sites/ibfd.org/files/content/img/persons/E%20Ferreiro_120px_160px.jpg

Dra. Estela Ferreiro

E.Ferreiro@ibfd.org

Universitat de Barcelona

Mr. Enrique Fonseca Capdevila

efonsecacap@fonsecacapabogados.com

Universidad CEU San Pablo



Mr. Luis López Tello

llopeztellod@repsol.com

REPSOL

Ana Isabel Mateos-Ansótegui

Dra. Isabel Mateos-Ansótegui

amateos@uch.ceu.es

Universidad CEU Cardenal Herrera

João Félix Pinto Nogueira

Dr. Joao Nogueira

j.nogueira@ibfd.org

International Bureau of Fiscal Documentation

http://www.fondafip.org/v2260_w-350_Intervenant_PITRONE_Federica.jpg

Dra. Federica Pitrone

federica.pitrone@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Maastricht University

Ms. Alice Pirlot

(PhD Candidate)

alice.pirlot@uclouvain.be

Catholic University of Louvain (Louvain-La-Neuve)

Mr. Javier Porras

(PhD Candidate)

javier.porrasbelarra@ceu.es

Universidad CEU San Pablo

Dra. Concetta Ricci

concetta.ricci@tin.it

University LUM of Casamassima

José A. Rozas

Dr. José Andrés Rozas

jarozas@ub.edu

Universitat de Barcelona

Dr. Mikael Skou Andersen

msa@envs.au.dk

Aarhus University

Dr. Edoardo Traversa

edoardo.traversa@uclouvain.be

Catholic University of Louvain (Louvain-La-Neuve)

http://www.inabruzzo.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/verrigni-caterina-ass-montesilvano-150x150.jpg

Dra. Caterina Verrigni

caterina.verrigni@unich.it

University of Chieti-Pescara